Find a Tender · Historical
0-19 Integrated Healthy Child Programme
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 28 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
For the provision of an integrated 0-19 Healthy Child Programme.
The PSR applies to the arrangement of health care and public health services arranged by relevant authorities and irrespective of who the provider is (i.e., whether the service is provided by NHS providers, other public sector bodies, local authorities, or providers within the voluntary, community, social enterprise (VCSE) and independent sectors).
The Procurement Process to select an organisation for the above requirement will be carried out in accordance with The Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023 using the Competitive Process. The Council will apply a flexible and proportionate approach to identify the most suitable provider, having regard to quality, value, integration, and outcomes.
To deliver a fully integrated 0–19 Healthy Child Programme, including:
-Health Visiting (0–5)
-Specialist Public Health School Nursing (5–19, up to 25 for SEND)
-National Child Measurement Programme (NCMP)
-Delivery aligned with the Best Start Family Hubs model through Children’s Centres
The contract will be in place for a period of five (5) years with the option to extend for a further two (2) years subject to satisfactory performance and funding availability.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85100000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 20 Apr 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 20 April 2026.
Deadline in this release: Mon 25 May 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 035764-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 28 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 28 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 091307-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0686a7
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 5 Oct 2026, 08:18 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 17:58 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.