Find a Tender · Historical
25067 Supervised Family Time
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 15 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Cambridgeshire County Council requires providers of Supervised Family Time, located in the Eastern Region, and across the Country, to support the Council to meet their statutory duty to ensure children enjoy time with family.
This is to supplement the Council's own in house supervised family time service who cannot meet the current demand due to volume or when children live a distance from Cambridgeshire.
Note that the total estimated value of the framework is £1,500,000. There is no guarantee of the actual spend through the framework
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 8 Jan 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 8 January 2026.
Release 001605-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 14 May 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 14 May 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Thu 18 Jun 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 044564-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 15 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 15 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 087448-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-060233
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Tue 22 Sep 2026, 08:14 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:06 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.