Find a Tender · Forecast
715962484 - Personal Load Carriage Equipment (PLCE) - UK1 - Pipeline Notice
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £30,000,000Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 2 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Authority intends to establish a framework for the provision of Personal Load Carriage Equipment (PLCE), including a range of textile-based equipment and accessories such as pouches, rucksacks, fasteners and associated components. The estimated value of the framework is £37 million over an eight-year term. The framework will provide for the supply and ongoing support of these items throughout the contract period.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 18923100
- 18931100
- 19200000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 2 Oct 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 2 October 2026.
Release 093508-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 2 Oct 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 2 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 093522-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-078013
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Last verified
- Fri 9 Oct 2026, 08:14 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 20:06 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.