Find a Tender · Forecast
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council
Amusement Arcade Purchase Buyer
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 11 Jun 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
BCP Council own and operate an amusement arcade within its geographical area. We are seeking a dedicated buyer that can undertake all procurement related activity on behalf of the Arcade staff.
The requirements to procure and source the amusement arcade are niche in nature. Procurement follows three separate purchase streams:
1) Arcade Machines
2) Spares for Arcade Machines
3) Stock (for arcade and amusement prizes)
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 92300000
- 37500000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 11 Jun 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 11 June 2026.
Release 055342-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 11 Jun 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 11 June 2026. Stated change: Removed reference to attached PME Questionnaire Inserted link to published advert for opportunity
Release 055350-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06b33d
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Last verified
- Wed 17 Jun 2026, 08:08 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 19:16 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.