Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Live tender

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London

Avondale Square Estate External Works & Electrical Upgrades (Phases A & B) Multidisciplinary Consultancy Services

Live tender · OpenNo deadline stated

Live: the notice is at tender stage.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
£700,000Estimated value stated in the notice
Deadline (UK time)
No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
Published
2 Oct 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The City invites Bidders to complete and submit a request to participate in the Procurement for the provision of a multidisciplinary consultant team to support delivery of the Avondale Square Estate External Works and Electrical Upgrades Project (Phases A and B). The multidisciplinary team is expected to comprise of Lead Consultant / Building Surveying and Contract Administration, Principal Designer (CDM), Principal Designer (Building Regulations), Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, Quantity Surveying and Clerk of Works services. Architectural and planning support shall be provided where required. Please refer to the brief for the full scope.

The estimated duration of the contract is 4.44 years.

The estimated contract value given at sections 31 and 32 is for the full duration of the contract including the maximum possible extensions. The estimated annual contract value is therefore £157,657.66.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 71530000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 3 Jul 2026
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 3 July 2026.

    Release 062999-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 2 Oct 2026
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 2 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 093546-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a submission deadline.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London published this notice.

Estimated value stated in the notice: £700,000.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-06c3dd
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Fri 9 Oct 2026, 08:13 BST
Read at
Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:20 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo