Find a Tender · Historical
The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London
Back Office Parking Management System
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 8 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The City of London Corporation conducted an Open Procedure to appoint a specialist supplier to deliver a modern parking back-office system supporting civil parking and traffic enforcement. The new system will replace the existing arrangements and ensure the service remains compliant, resilient, and capable of meeting future operational and digital requirements.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 48421000
- 48781000
- 63700000
- 63712400
- 98351000
- 98351110
04/ History
Releases of this notice
8 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 19 Jan 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 19 January 2026.
Release 004508-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 21 Jan 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 21 January 2026. Stated change: The preliminary market engagement questionnaire is available at the following link: https://cityoflondon.ukp.app.jaggaer.com/go/32232143019BE1485FA8 Suppliers are required to register on the Jaggaer portal in order to view the opportunity. Registration is free of charge.
Release 005535-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 26 Jan 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 26 January 2026. Stated change: The preliminary market engagement questionnaire is available at the following link: https://cityoflondon.ukp.app.jaggaer.com/go/32232143019BE1485FA8 Suppliers are required to register on the Jaggaer portal in order to view the opportunity. Registration is free of charge. Click on the following link to register on Jaggaer: https://cityoflondon.ukp.app.jaggaer.com/esop/toolkit/registration/displayRegistration.si?isOnModification=true&_ncp=1769428357782.109697-3
Release 006588-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 5 Mar 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 5 March 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Mon 11 May 2026, 23:59 BST.
Release 020125-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 10 Jun 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 10 June 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Thu 16 Jul 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 054900-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 17 Jun 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 17 June 2026. Stated change: The tender opening date has been extended by one week. The opportunity will now close on Thursday 23rd July at noon.
Deadline in this release: Thu 23 Jul 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 056905-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 13 Jul 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 13 July 2026. Stated change: The tender opening date has been extended. The opportunity will now close on Monday 17th August at noon.
Deadline in this release: Mon 17 Aug 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 065818-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 8 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 8 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 095393-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-060930
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 12 Oct 2026, 08:03 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:18 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.