Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London

Billingsgate LBTH Negotiations & Heads of Terms for Collaboration agreement

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
14 Oct 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Total Contract Value

This is the total amount

payable to the supplier

and includes

extensions,

subsequent phases,

maintenance, and/or

annual charge.

A budget of up to £10,000 per month is proposed for the initial negotiation period

from August to December 2026, giving an estimated total of up to £50,000. As the

timing and scope of negotiations are not entirely within CoLC’s control, the contract

value may increase, subject to an overall maximum of £100,000.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 66152000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 14 Oct 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 14 October 2026.

    Release 097214-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-0787fe
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Wed 14 Oct 2026, 23:16 BST
Read at
Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:21 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo