Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

Sevenoaks District Council

Bradbourne Re-bourne (Bradbourne Lakes) - Conservation Architect

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Mon 17 Feb 2025, 12:00 GMTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Mon 17 Feb 2025, 12:00 GMT, which is not an open deadline.
Published
30 Jan 2025
Region
South East

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

To provide Conservation Architect services in accordance with the specification. This includes co-ordinating with the wider consultant team in relation to the following:

- Restoration works, desilting, water flow and structural works to 5 lakes, including stream and waterfalls

- Ecological habitat focused landscape works

- Design of a volunteer welfare hut, new play area, resurfacing and optimising pathways, clearing and signage

and to prepare the following reports for November 2025 submission:

- Activity and Audience Development Plan

- Conservation Management Plan

- Management and Maintenance Plan

Whilst the Council has previously sought tenders with regard to this project, we are re-tendering and this time proposing smaller work packages.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 71000000 71200000
  • 71220000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 30 Jan 2025
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 30 January 2025.

    Release d04d5d20-348e-41e9-8a03-483c9c9de6fc

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Sevenoaks District Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
d04d5d20-348e-41e9-8a03-483c9c9de6fc
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Last verified
Sun 5 Apr 2026, 14:55 BST
Read at
Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:19 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo