Find a Tender · Historical
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council
CCTV Maintenance for Public Spaces
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 12 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
CCTV Maintenance and Services for Public Spaces
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 50343000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
5 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 5 May 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 5 May 2026.
Deadline in this release: Thu 4 Jun 2026, 14:00 BST.
Release 041247-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 5 May 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 5 May 2026. Stated change: CPV Category added
Deadline in this release: Thu 4 Jun 2026, 14:00 BST.
Release 041259-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 29 May 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 29 May 2026. Stated change: The submission deadline has been extended to 08 June at 14:00. This extension is in response to clarification question responses, with the final Clarification Log (Version 3) issued today.
Deadline in this release: Mon 8 Jun 2026, 14:00 BST.
Release 050853-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 24 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 24 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 090481-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 12 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 12 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 096196-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0691e1
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 12 Oct 2026, 20:21 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 19:11 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.