Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

Sevenoaks District Council

Commercial Development at Otford Road, Sevenoaks - Cost Consultant including Project Management and

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Fri 19 Apr 2024, 12:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 19 Apr 2024, 12:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
Published
22 Mar 2024
Region
South East

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Sevenoaks District Council is seeking to appoint a Cost Consultant and Project Manager/Employers Agent (PM/EA) to bring forward development At Otford Road, Sevenoaks. The Cost Consultant and PM/EA will form part of a wider multi-disciplinary team.

The proposed development site (outlined in orange above) is located on Otford Road (A225), Nr. Bat & Ball Station, Sevenoaks (north of Sevenoaks Town). The Site is currently used as an SDC depot and bin store. The site totals circa 3.2 acres (1.3 hectares) and the developable area is circa. 1.2 acres (0.48 hectares). The development proposal is to construct 4 small light industrial units (8,481sqft) and a cafe with drive-though. The build cost is expected to be GBP2,600,000 (excluding finance, design fees, risk and inflation).

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 71000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 22 Mar 2024
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 22 March 2024.

    Release dc1388fb-2308-4305-b00f-3f4db581f5dd

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Sevenoaks District Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
dc1388fb-2308-4305-b00f-3f4db581f5dd
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Last verified
Fri 3 Apr 2026, 13:06 BST
Read at
Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:21 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo