Find a Tender · Live tender
Community Life Choices 2027
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Thu 12 Nov 2026, 14:00 GMTOpen for bids.
- Published
- 14 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The proposed Community Life Choices (CLC) Framework is intended to support adults aged 18 and over who are eligible for social care support following assessment under the Care Act 2014. The framework is expected to provide services that promote independence, wellbeing, community engagement and positive personal outcomes, enabling people to live as independently as possible within their local communities.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 23 May 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 23 May 2025.
Release 025840-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 11 Sep 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 11 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 086411-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 30 Sep 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 30 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Fri 30 Oct 2026, 14:00 GMT.
Release 092368-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 14 Oct 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 14 October 2026. Stated change: Timescales within the notice have been amended to extend the clarification period until 30th Oct 2026 and tender submission deadline until 12th Nov 2026.
Deadline in this release: Thu 12 Nov 2026, 14:00 GMT.
Release 097066-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-052106
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Wed 14 Oct 2026, 23:17 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 20:05 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.