Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

London Borough of Waltham Forest

Contract for the supply of a Housing Revenue Account Business 30-Year Planning Solution

Historical · OpenClosed

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Fri 25 Sep 2026, 23:59 BSTClosed.
Published
15 Sep 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The Council is seeking to procure and implement a commercial Housing Revenue Account Business Planning solution to support preparation, maintenance and reporting of its long-term HRA Business Plan. The solution will replace or substantially reduce reliance on locally developed spreadsheet models currently used for HRA business planning and annual rent setting The initial implementation will support production of the Council’s 2027/28 to 2057/58 HRA Business Plan and the 2027/28 HRA Budget and Rent Setting process. The configured solution must also be capable of being refreshed, rolled forward and maintained by Council officers in subsequent years.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 72268000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 15 Sep 2026
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 15 September 2026.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 25 Sep 2026, 23:59 BST.

    Release 087259-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The notice gave a deadline of Friday 25 September 2026, 23:59 BST. It is no longer open for bids.

London Borough of Waltham Forest published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-06fa04
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Tue 22 Sep 2026, 08:16 BST
Read at
Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:09 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo