Find a Tender · Historical
Design and Build Works for Mains Sewer Connection at High Lodge
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 30 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Connection of High Lodge Forest Centre to the mains sewer, approximately 2.4 km from the current discharge point. A Section 106 agreement with Anglian Water is already in place, and a preferred route for the connection has been identified.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45232400
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 4 Mar 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 4 March 2026.
Release 019305-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 1 May 2026Tender notice (UK4)
Tender notice (UK4) published 1 May 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Mon 15 Jun 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 040730-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 27 May 2026Tender notice (UK4)
Tender notice (UK4) published 27 May 2026. Stated change: Please note that the closing date for tender submissions has been extended from 15th June to 29th June 2026 at 12noon.
Deadline in this release: Mon 29 Jun 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 049861-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 30 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 30 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 092116-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0661b3
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Wed 7 Oct 2026, 08:17 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:15 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.