Contracts Finder · Historical
Housing Pathway Support Services
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 29 Sep 2023, 12:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 29 Sep 2023, 12:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 14 Aug 2023
- Region
- South East
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The District Council of Sevenoaks invites tenders from housing support providers. The Housing Pathway Support Services are to provide low to medium support for vulnerable and complex homeless adults, those at risk of becoming homeless, or those recovering from the impact of homelessness at the Council's supported accommodation to:
- Make a lasting move away from a street lifestyle
- Break the cycle of repeated episodes of homelessness
- Prepare for and/or maintain independent living
- Avoid eviction or loss of accommodation
- Gain skills to set up and maintain independent accommodation
- Improve life chances
- Maximise their income, improve budgeting skills and reduce debt
- Be involved in the support planning process, identifying their own goals and achieving them through a strengths based approach
- Increase their confidence, self-esteem and develop positive coping strategies
- Connect or reconnect with their families, where appropriate, and the local community
- Access the local community and increase social contact
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85300000
- 85000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 14 Aug 2023Contract notice
Contract notice published 14 August 2023.
Release 971af811-6cfe-4d39-96bb-2792db6484d5
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 971af811-6cfe-4d39-96bb-2792db6484d5
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Fri 10 Apr 2026, 17:51 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:18 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.