Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council

Marine Enhancement Ecological Monitoring Survey

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
2 Oct 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Marine based ecological survey to assess the ecology on the newly installed marine ecology enhancement at Hengistbury Head Long Groyne. To include dive and intertidal surveys.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 71354500
  • 98363000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

6 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 14 Jan 2026
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 14 January 2026.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 13 Feb 2026, 14:00 GMT.

    Release 003139-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 14 Jan 2026
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 14 January 2026. Stated change: Incorrect Procurement Reference Number stated within the 'Summary' of the original notice. The reference is DN803008.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 13 Feb 2026, 14:00 GMT.

    Release 003153-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 13 Aug 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 13 August 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 077203-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  4. 13 Aug 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 13 August 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 077210-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  5. 30 Sep 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 30 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 092578-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  6. 2 Oct 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 2 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 093225-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-0605c1
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Fri 9 Oct 2026, 08:15 BST
Read at
Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:21 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo