Find a Tender · Historical
Measured Term Contract for Building repairs & maintenance at various Council Properties
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 10 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Council invites Tenders from suitably qualified and experienced economic operators ‘Bidders’ for The works covered by this Contract comprises of Building repairs & maintenance at all Belfast City Council Properties and locations
This ITT sets out the information which is required by the Council to assess the suitability of Bidders' legal and financial capacity and technical ability ‘Conditions of Participation’ to meet the ITT requirement. In addition to this, [quality, social value, and pricing proposals] ‘Award Criteria’ will also be assessed before
any contract award is made.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 50000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 29 Aug 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 29 August 2025.
Deadline in this release: Tue 23 Sep 2025, 23:59 BST.
Release 052411-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 6 Oct 2025Notice
Notice published 6 October 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 062579-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 10 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 10 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 085706-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-059054
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Thu 17 Sep 2026, 08:14 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:01 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.