Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

London Borough of Waltham Forest

LBWF Meeting Pods

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
7 Oct 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Framery Four Lite Adjustable lighting with two preset lighting modes Adaptive ventilation (airflow volume & direction) Occupancy lights 8’’ touchscreen Built-in 4G module 2x USB-C, PD charge port 65W Air filter Junction box With table and sofas Two add-on rails embedded on exterior walls. Standard outlets: 4 x power outlets Spring hinges Extension dims.:W2352 x D1292 x H2329mm Interior dims.: W2154 x D1185 x H2097mm

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 39000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 10 Sep 2026
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 10 September 2026.

    Deadline in this release: Mon 21 Sep 2026, 12:00 BST.

    Release 086082-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 7 Oct 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 7 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 094816-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

London Borough of Waltham Forest published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-06f750
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Mon 12 Oct 2026, 08:07 BST
Read at
Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:08 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo