Find a Tender · Historical
Minor Forest Operations Framework - South District
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 27 Aug 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Forestry England have awarded this framework agreement which delivers minor forest management tasks such as spraying, cleaning, scrub maintenance and weeding to assist with the South District work program.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 77200000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 19 Feb 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 19 February 2026.
Release 015243-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 27 Mar 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 27 March 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Tue 28 Apr 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 028730-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 17 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 17 July 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 067760-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 27 Aug 2026Notice
Notice published 27 August 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 081574-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-065829
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Thu 3 Sep 2026, 08:09 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:13 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.