Find a Tender · Historical
Mowing Services - South England Forest District
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 8 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
This contract is to fulfil general forest road/ride vegetation maintenance within the South District for Forestry England’s road and ride network. The contract is split into 7 Lots, due to the extent of the geographic area. The contractor can bid on an individual Lot or a group of Lots. If bidding on a group of Lots, the contractor will need to demonstrate capacity to deliver all works required within the selected Lots in the indicative time frame. Only one contractor will be assigned to each Lot.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 77230000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
5 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 15 Apr 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 15 April 2026.
Release 034276-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 11 Jun 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 11 June 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Deadline in this release: Fri 10 Jul 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 055238-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 14 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 14 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 087009-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 17 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 17 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 088207-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 8 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 8 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 095439-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-068328
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 12 Oct 2026, 08:03 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:14 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.