Find a Tender · Historical
MTC for Repair, Maintenance & Minor Works for swimming pools filtration and ozone installations at Belfast City Council properties and locations
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 28 Apr 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The works covered by this Contract comprises the repair, maintenance and minor works swimming pool installations steam & sauna equipment at various Belfast City Council Properties and fountains at various locations. Any or all of the locations as listed may be added to the Contract at the sole discretion of the Contract Administrator subject to agreement with the Contractor.
The provision of a emergency, 24 hour, seven days per week call-out services to secure and make safe Council property is an essential and integral part of this work and is ‘of the essence’ with regards to the award and performance of the contract. The Contractor is required to have his representative on site within one hour to make safe the location within the Contract area. The Contractor shall provide the Council with one contact name and telephone number for this purpose.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 50000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 29 Aug 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 29 August 2025.
Deadline in this release: Tue 23 Sep 2025, 23:59 BST.
Release 052447-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 6 Oct 2025Notice
Notice published 6 October 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 062576-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 28 Apr 2026Notice
Notice published 28 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 038458-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05906b
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Tue 5 May 2026, 08:13 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:01 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.