Find a Tender · Historical
Mulching Framework - South District
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 16 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Forestry England are seeking suppliers to carry out mulching and similar services in the South England Forest District
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 77200000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 9 Jun 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 9 June 2026.
Release 054344-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 21 Jul 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 21 July 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Mon 17 Aug 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 068726-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 25 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 25 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 091096-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 16 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 16 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 097695-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06b0f8
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 09:45 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:12 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.