Find a Tender · Live tender
Onshore Wind Energy Development – Northumberland
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 9 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Forestry Commission invites a development and operating partner with suitable expertise, track record and experience to explore, assess and progress the potential development of wind energy opportunities located on land within the county of Northumberland.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 09310000
- 31121320
- 31121340
- 45200000
- 45315300
- 71314000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 16 Mar 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 16 March 2026.
Release 023688-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 16 Mar 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 16 March 2026. Stated change: Update to Procurement Description
Release 023785-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 9 Oct 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 9 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 095821-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-066b6b
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 12 Oct 2026, 08:00 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:13 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.