Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

Sevenoaks District Council

Operation and Management of Swanley Market Concession (Wednesday)

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Fri 3 Mar 2023, 12:00 GMTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 3 Mar 2023, 12:00 GMT, which is not an open deadline.
Published
2 Feb 2023
Region
South East

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The District Council of Sevenoaks invites tenders for the operation and management of the statutory based Swanley Market at London Road, Swanley every Wednesday (Christmas and Public Holidays excepted) from 8 a.m. until 5 p.m. (4:00 p.m. in the winter - the last Wednesday in October to the first Wednesday in April inclusive) throughout the year.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 55000000 79000000 79400000 79900000 79990000 79993000
  • 55900000 79420000 79993100

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 2 Feb 2023
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 2 February 2023.

    Release dc9bd181-e398-47a6-90c4-a197d4314ca6

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Sevenoaks District Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
dc9bd181-e398-47a6-90c4-a197d4314ca6
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Last verified
Fri 10 Apr 2026, 11:38 BST
Read at
Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:22 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo