Find a Tender · Live tender
East Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust
Out-Patient Management of Long-Term Complex Patients Physiotherapy Service
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 22 Apr 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
To provide a dedicated outpatient and domiciliary based management service to patients with complex postural and physical needs which do not fall within the scope of other NHS commissioned services
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85100000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 18 Mar 2026Award notice
Award notice published 18 March 2026.
Release 024442-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 7 Apr 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 7 April 2026. Stated change: ‘This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C.’
Release 031541-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 22 Apr 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 22 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 036604-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-066d27
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Tue 28 Apr 2026, 08:11 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:21 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.