Find a Tender · Live tender
The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London
Media Buying Services for Guildhall School
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £900,000Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 27 Aug 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The City invites Bidders to complete and submit a request to participate in the Procurement for the provision of Media Buying Services for the Guildhall School.
Guildhall School is where passion meets purpose. We deliver world-class professional training in music, drama, production and design across our iconic, state-of-the-art facilities in the heart of the City of London.
The School is seeking an experienced supplier to provide strategic digital media planning and buying services to support the recruitment of students, programme participants and audiences across the full range of the School’s activities.
The successful supplier will be responsible for developing and delivering effective paid media strategies, ensuring that the School’s media budget is used in the most creative, efficient and impactful way possible. This will include strategic planning, media buying, campaign optimisation, performance monitoring and reporting.
Suppliers with a strong track record in digital media planning and buying, particularly within the higher education sector, are invited to participate in the Invitation to Participate (ITP) stage of this procurement process.
This tendering exercise is being undertaken using the electronic tendering system ‘City of London Corporation Sourcing & Contracts Portal’ (https://cityoflondon.ukp.app.jaggaer.com/) Suppliers will need to register an interest on the system in order to participate and registration is free.
The estimated contract value given at sections 31 and 32 is for the full duration of the contract including the maximum possible extensions. The estimated annual contract value is therefore £225,000 exc. VAT)
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79341400
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 12 May 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 12 May 2026.
Release 043354-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 27 Aug 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 27 August 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 081983-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-069670
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Thu 3 Sep 2026, 08:07 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 20:51 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.