Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

Chemonics International, Inc.

Procurement of services for the development and piloting of an ICF-informed case management model for social services in Ukraine

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Fri 7 Aug 2026, 20:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 7 Aug 2026, 20:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
Published
10 Jul 2026
Region
Ukraine

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Chemonics Group UK Limited which is implementing the Partnership Fund for a Resilient Ukraine Phase 2 (PFRU-2) Project as part of international technical assistance (hereinafter referred to as Chemonics) invites you to submit a Tender for Procurement of Services for the Development and Piloting of an ICF-informed Case Management Model for Social Services in Ukraine.

The selected vendor will be awarded a Purchase Order with a period of performance of 12 months.

Important: Please include reference number PFRU2-2025-666 in the subject line of your email

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 71000000 71300000 71310000 71317000 75000000 79000000
  • 71317210 75000000 79000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 10 Jul 2026
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 10 July 2026.

    Release c3d7ef37-936c-4579-a5f8-7d9306d34383

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Chemonics International, Inc. published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
c3d7ef37-936c-4579-a5f8-7d9306d34383
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Last verified
Sun 12 Jul 2026, 01:03 BST
Read at
Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:05 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo