Find a Tender · Forecast
Protect Duty: County Hall Campus Alert System
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 12 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The purpose of this Preliminary Market Engagement (PME) is to gauge interest from the market and to investigate solution options for a potential procurement described under Section 2: Background. This will enable the Council to examine the key issues that relate to the opportunities available and refine our approach which will inform the decision-making process that needs to be undertaken prior to any possible future procurement. This is not an invitation to bid, this is solely a request for information (RFI) and no direct business will be awarded because of completing this RFI. Responding to this document does not advantage or disadvantage any supplier in any possible future procurement process.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 35120000
- 48810000
- 64216000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 9 Oct 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 9 October 2026.
Release 095656-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 12 Oct 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 12 October 2026. Stated change: URL included https://www.sourceeastmidlands.org/
Release 096024-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0784bf
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Last verified
- Mon 12 Oct 2026, 20:21 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 19:17 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.