Find a Tender · Historical
London Borough of Waltham Forest
Provision of Adult Learning Subcontracted services
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 24 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The contract covers the delivery of accredited adult learning provision within agreed vocational curriculum areas, for the academic year 2026-27, through a subcontracted provider.
The scope includes:
• delivery of accredited vocational provision aligned to agreed curriculum and local need
• recruitment, enrolment and delivery to eligible adult learners, primarily Waltham Forest residents
• compliance with Adult Skills Fund funding rules, awarding organisation requirements, safeguarding and data reporting
• participation in the Council's quality, performance and audit processes as set out in the Service Specification and Appendices, and
• delivery within a controlled contract and performance management framework led by the Council as Lead Provider.
The contract will commence on the 1st August 2026 until the 31st July 2027
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 80000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 27 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 27 July 2026.
Release 070811-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 27 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 27 July 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 070825-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 24 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 24 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 090498-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06d456
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Thu 1 Oct 2026, 08:16 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:09 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.