Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Cardiff Council

Refuge and Community Support Services Lot 1 - 4

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
27 Aug 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Lot 1 Advice and Prevention Service

Provides specialist advice, information, prevention and early intervention to women experiencing or at risk of VAWDASV, delivered primarily via a One Stop Shop and in the community. Focuses on preventing escalation, offering triage/ intake, signposting and safety planning.

Lot 2 - Accommodation and Support Service

Delivers safe accommodation (minimum of 57 units) plus wrap around support for women and their children fleeing or experiencing VAWDASV.

Lot 3 - Children and Young People Service

Provides therapeutic and age appropriate support to children and Young people who have experienced or witnesses VAWDASV.

Lot 4 - Male Victim Service

Offers specialist advice, support and safe accommodation for men experiencing VAWDASV. Includes therapeutic interventions and community support aimed at preventing escalation, reducing homelessness, and enhacing safety and recovery for male victims, connects into the whole system model alongside wider statutory and specialist services.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 26 Sep 2025
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 26 September 2025.

    Release 059932-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 20 Mar 2026
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 20 March 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 15 May 2026, 12:00 BST.

    Release 025641-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 27 Aug 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 27 August 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 081955-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Cardiff Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-05a2ab
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Thu 3 Sep 2026, 08:07 BST
Read at
Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:13 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo