Find a Tender · Historical
Regeneration Framework
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 10 Jul 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Council wishes to inform the market of an impending procurement process for a new Regeneration Framework Agreement (“the Framework”) for professional advisory services, which will be used by the Council to engage the professional advice that it requires for progressing projects associated with its investment programme and growth agenda.
The Framework is to be awarded for an initial period of three years with an option to extend for one additional year. The Framework will be available to be used by other public bodies, and it is currently envisaged that the organisations in Northern Ireland that will be eligible to make an appointment under this Framework Agreement (collectively referred to as the Employers) include: Belfast City Council; all Local Authorities in Northern Ireland; Queen’s University Belfast; and Ulster University.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 71530000
- 71324000
- 71420000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 17 Feb 2022Tender notice
Tender notice published 17 February 2022.
Deadline in this release: Fri 8 Apr 2022, 12:00 BST.
Release 004594-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 2 Mar 2022Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 2 March 2022. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 005789-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 27 Apr 2022Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 27 April 2022. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 010814-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 10 Jul 2026Award notice
Award notice published 10 July 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 064979-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-03188e
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Fri 17 Jul 2026, 08:15 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 17:57 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.