Find a Tender · Forecast
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council
Sexual Health & HIV Service
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 2 Apr 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Public Health and Communities team, Dorset Public Health Team and NHS England are seeking market feedback to help inform and shape a possible upcoming procurement to establish a new Sexual Health & HIV service for BCP and Dorset Council areas via a preliminary market engagement exercise.
It is increasingly important to maximise capacity across the whole locally commissioned system for sexual health and HIV, through meeting the national ambitions to provide a service, that meets the needs of local people, offers open access, high quality contraception provision, approaches to prevention, effective diagnosis and management of all STIs.
Please could interested organisations respond to the following questions.
Completed questionnaires should be submitted via the messaging facility on this activity by midday 23 April 2026
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 2 Apr 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 2 April 2026.
Release 030890-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 2 Apr 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 2 April 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 031146-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-067bd2
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Last verified
- Sat 4 Apr 2026, 16:06 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 19:17 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.