Find a Tender · Historical
STEM kit cars for RN STEM outreach UK5
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 13 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Royal Navy (the Authority) requires a single-source contract with Greenpower Education Charity (the Contractor) for the supply and distribution of approximately 10 Greenpower F24 cars per year, together with associated build support and access to Greenpower’s educational racing programme. The Cyber Risk Profile for this requirement identified by the Cyber Security Model (CSM) Risk Assessment is Level 0.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 34100000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 21 Aug 2026Notice
Notice published 21 August 2026.
Release 079946-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 21 Aug 2026Notice
Notice published 21 August 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 079970-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 13 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 13 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 096698-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06e9ab
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Wed 14 Oct 2026, 08:02 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:20 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.