Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Belfast City Council

T2690 Supply and Delivery of Playground Equipment

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
8 Oct 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

This Contract is for the Supply and Delivery of Playground Equipment catering for a wide range of play opportunities of age groups with differing needs and abilities:

Items 1 - 32 – Standalone Playground items

Items 33 – 35 (Lot 1 – Single Spring Rockers)

Items 36 – 40 (Lot 2 – Swing Units)

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 37535200
  • 37535210
  • 43325000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 13 Mar 2026
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 13 March 2026.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 8 May 2026, 12:00 BST.

    Release 023149-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 23 Sep 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 23 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 089952-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 8 Oct 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 8 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 095070-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Belfast City Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-066a3d
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Mon 12 Oct 2026, 08:05 BST
Read at
Fri 16 Oct 2026, 16:06 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo