Find a Tender · Historical
T2692 Provision of Fairground Rides and Entertainment Packages for Council Evenits
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 15 May 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Council requires the provision, delivery, installation, safe operation, supervision, and removal of fairground rides, inflatables, and family‑focused entertainment activities for Council‑managed public events across Belfast.
Lot 1 includes children’s fairground rides and inflatables, supplied with trained operators, full safety documentation (PIPA/ADIPS, BS EN 14960), generators, staffing, and transport.
Lot 2 includes entertainment activities such as face painting, balloon modelling, arts and crafts, walkabout performers, interactive shows, sensory play, game stalls, and an onsite coordinator, with all materials, equipment, and staffing provided.
Services must be delivered at multiple event locations and scaled to meet varying event requirements throughout the contract period.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79952000
- 79952100
- 92312000
- 92312240
- 92331000
- 92331200
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 12 Dec 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 12 December 2025.
Release 082533-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 5 May 2026Notice
Notice published 5 May 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 041112-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 15 May 2026Notice
Notice published 15 May 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 045024-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05f4f2
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Fri 22 May 2026, 08:16 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:03 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.