Find a Tender · Historical
T2738 - Provision of a Fully Integrated Waste Management Service at Fleadh Cheoil na h'Eireann 2026
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 5 Jun 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Belfast will host Fleadh Cheoil na hÉireann, the world’s biggest celebration of Irish music and culture, from Sunday 2 August 2026 to Sunday 9 August 2026. The Council require a fully integrated Waste Management Service at Fleadh Cheoil na h'Eireann 2026. By “fully integrated” the Council requires the successful contractor to deliver a street litter waste management service which will include the provision, installation and maintenance of bins, bin stations and bin hubs, the collection and treatment of waste from the bins and the provision of various data/reports in relation to the service.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 90500000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 2 Apr 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 2 April 2026.
Deadline in this release: Tue 5 May 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 031026-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 22 May 2026Notice
Notice published 22 May 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 048182-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 5 Jun 2026Notice
Notice published 5 June 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 053335-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-067c11
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Wed 10 Jun 2026, 08:06 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:57 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.