Find a Tender · Historical
The Provision of Leisure Services at Sevenoaks Leisure Centre, Edenbridge Leisure Centre and Lullingstone Park Golf Course
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 14 May 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
A services contract to provide services for the management, operation, cleaning and maintenance of Sevenoaks Leisure Centre, Edenbridge Leisure Centre and Lullingstone Park Golf Course each owned by the Council for a period of five years (with the option of two additional years).
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 72500000
- 55520000
- 50324100
- 71314200
- 79952000
- 45212290
- 77314000
- 90710000
- 79313000
- 72511000
- 90910000
- 79342300
Show the other 4 codes
- 92610000
- 45259000
- 50000000
- 50700000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 20 May 2024Tender notice
Tender notice published 20 May 2024.
Deadline in this release: Fri 21 Jun 2024, 12:00 BST.
Release 015903-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 14 May 2025Award notice
Award notice published 14 May 2025. The source does not state what changed.
Release 021441-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-046905
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 19:07 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:22 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.