Find a Tender · Historical
The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London
Third-Party Cyber Security Risk Management and Supply Chain Assurance Platform
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 8 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The software supports third-party cyber security risk management and supply-chain assurance. The service is used to assess and monitor supplier security controls, maintain an auditable assurance record, manage remediation activity, identify emerging threats and understand wider supply-chain dependencies beyond directly contracted suppliers.
This is a direct award because the defined requirement includes continuity of the established Risk Ledger network, existing supplier assurance records and connected relationships, which cannot be supplied by an alternative provider.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 48000000
- 72262000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 8 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 8 October 2026.
Release 095200-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0783be
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 12 Oct 2026, 08:04 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:21 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.