Find a Tender · Historical
UK4 Tender Notice: Support and Maintenance of the Sovereign Base Areas ANPR System
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £568,000Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 11 Sep 2026, 15:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 11 Sep 2026, 15:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 15 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Sovereign Base Areas (SBA) Police wish to appoint a third-party contractor to provide support, maintenance and software maintenance services for the SBA Automatic Number Plate Recognition (ANPR) system in Cyprus. The requirement includes preventative and corrective maintenance, technical support, software updates, fault diagnosis, and resolution, and associated engineering services necessary to maintain the operational effectiveness of the existing ANPR estate. The Contract will also provide for the installation of a small number of additional ANPR cameras and the supply of associated equipment to support future expansion of the estate.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 34923000
- 34970000
- 45316210
- 72267000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 11 Aug 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 11 August 2026.
Deadline in this release: Fri 11 Sep 2026, 15:00 BST.
Release 076442-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 15 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 15 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 097500-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06e1dd
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Thu 15 Oct 2026, 16:09 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 19:19 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.