Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

East Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust

Cooden Medical Group

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
14 Oct 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Provision of Vascular services

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85100000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 15 Oct 2024
    Award notice

    Award notice published 15 October 2024.

    Release 033097-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 14 Oct 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 14 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 097109-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

East Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-04ac10
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Wed 14 Oct 2026, 23:17 BST
Read at
Fri 16 Oct 2026, 17:20 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo