Find a Tender · Live tender
Youth Services Framework
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £660,000Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 6 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMTOpen for bids.
- Published
- 15 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The proposed procurement will establish a framework of providers to deliver a range of youth services interventions aimed at preventing and reducing serious violence. Services will focus on early intervention, targeted support and specialist provision targeted at safeguarding children and young people from harm. This will be an Open Framework under PA23.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 73220000
- 75200000
- 80310000
- 85322000
- 98000000
- 98133110
04/ History
Releases of this notice
5 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 18 Sep 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 18 September 2026.
Deadline in this release: Thu 22 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 088764-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 29 Sep 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 29 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Deadline in this release: Thu 22 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 091678-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 29 Sep 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 29 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Deadline in this release: Thu 22 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 091682-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 14 Oct 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 14 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Deadline in this release: Fri 6 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT.
Release 097213-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 15 Oct 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 15 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Deadline in this release: Fri 6 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT.
Release 097666-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-07759a
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 07:11 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 14:58 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.